July 11th

motivation

11. What motivates you?

I know a lot of people say money or travel or vacation days or something along those lines, but mine is passion. If I’m not passionate about what I’m doing then I’m not getting it done, not matter what it is. You may question what about school work and homework? I absolutely love learning and feel passionate about learning new things. Yes, I might not enjoy every homework assignment and quiz, but it is part of the learning process. I’m motivated to do my best always whether it be on an assignment or a writing project.

Leave a Reply

