Summer Classes 2017

online student

Hi, Friends!

Monday was the start of my online summer classes. You are probably thinking I am crazy, but I never said I was sane. 🙂 I will be working anywhere from 21 to 35 hours a week on this class. Hopefully, I will be able to schedule the posts ahead of time, but if not then you’ll know that I’m probably dying from the workload. I am taking an English course for five weeks then a Journalism course for another five weeks. I will be very busy this summer. Please let me know what YOU have planned for this summer in the comments below.

Much love,
Olivia

Leave a Reply

