Tbilisi, Georgia

IMG_0440
Photo Credit: Olivia Wyman

My family and I spent four days in Tbilisi, Georgia last week. We arrived in Tbilisi midday Thursday and left early Sunday morning. I was fascinated with all the architecture and the history that this beautiful city was holding. Though our visit was short, we managed to visit lots of places: Freedom Square, Old Tbilisi, rode the Gondola and the Funicular. The Georgian food was absolutely delicious and I wish I could’ve eaten more.

You can see the full blog post here!

Leave a Reply

