Spanish Update #1

Imprimir

It has been exactly one month since I started learning Spanish. I absolutely love learning Spanish and look forward to it every day. I am obsessed with the Spanish language. I mentioned this before, I am learning Spanish without any teacher. I am using a couple of apps along with my best friend Good Translate to help grasp this beautiful language. So here we go.

Hola! Es un placer conocerte. Me llamo Oliva y soy de los Estados Unidos. Soy estadounidense. Si, hablo un poco de español.

*************

Hello. It it is a pleasure to meet you. My name is Olivia and I am from the United States. I am American. Yes, I can speak a little bit of Spanish.

*************

If you are a native Spanish speaker please feel free to correct me. I just wanted to practice writing my Spanish. I know more phrases than this but they have to do with meeting someone and directions. Adios.

Leave a Reply

