Day 30: Your highs and lows for the month.

2013 Shay Cochrane

This month (past 30 days) has been full of highs and lows. Positivity is key in everything. If something bad happens to you, don’t let it get to you. Find a way to make yourself happy or just let the situation go.

HIGHS

I finished the second draft of my book that I wrote in last November. I visited Sheki, Azerbaijan for the first time. Sheki was absolutely beautiful and it was wonderful to experience a different area other than Baku, Azerbaijan’s capital. I finished my online math course.

LOWS

I learned how lonely I feel when I am with my family. We are so different, partly due to the separation of my parents two years ago. I chose to live with one parent while they chose to live with the other one. It is more complicated than this, but I rather than disclose too much personal information.

I had my dreams crushed my one of the people that should support me the most. My future is unclear as well as some of my family members.

One thought on “Day 30: Your highs and lows for the month.

Leave a Reply

