Day 29: What are your goals for the next 30 days?

63589080828714429116639226_goals

At the end of the next 30 days, I will be heading home to my home country, the United States.

My goals until we leave Azerbaijan is to continue editing my book as well as putting some of my story ideas into words. Since my class ended yesterday, I will have more time to explore Baku more. I want to explore as much of Baku until we leave on May 31st. In the next 30 days, my family and I will be visiting Tbilisi, Georgia. I am so excited for this trip, I can’t wait to take some awesome pictures.

My goals after I get back home is to create a workout routine that I will stick to… hopefully. I also want to spend lots of time with family and friends since I haven’t been able to see them in four months.

I have more goals, but I won’t be able to implement them until I am back in my home country.

One thought on “Day 29: What are your goals for the next 30 days?

Leave a Reply

