Day 28: Post five things that make you laugh out-loud.

young-friends-millennials-laughing-drinking1

1. My younger sister’s puns are so terrible they are actually funny. Sometimes I don’t always appreciate them, but they are very corny and funny.

2. My friends always find ways to make me laugh. Since I’m a huge nerd as well as my friends we joke about the nerdiest things. I sent this to my friends in a group chat and we laughed for a good solid five minutes.

3. My mother says the funniest things without even meaning to be funny.

4. Memes always make me laugh. I don’t care what topic they are about I always find them so funny and always end up laughing way too much at them.

5. I love when cute animals do cute things. For example this cute panda video.

One thought on “Day 28: Post five things that make you laugh out-loud.

Leave a Reply

