Day 27: Conversely, write about something that’s kicking ass right now

be-p.jpg

I really don’t feel like anything in my life is kicking ass right now. These last couple of years were really difficult for me, so I considered myself still broken. I am slowly rebuilding myself back up, but nothing right now is 100% perfect. In the last three years, my whole world got turned upside down. I am still trying to figure out who I am as well as what I want to do. Everything right now is so confusing and all over the place.

If anything is perfect it is my positivity and optimism. I will never see the glass is half empty, but always half full. I will always believe that something is greater on the other side. Even through all my struggles I still believe that something great is going to happen.

One thought on “Day 27: Conversely, write about something that’s kicking ass right now

Leave a Reply

