Day 25: Think of any word. Search it on google images. Write something inspired by the 11th image

2015-03-20-1426853494-9761329-iStock_000026246607_Large

The word I searched was travel. The picture above is the 11th image when I searched for travel.

When I first looked at this picture, I thought about how happy both these people look. They look like they are having the time of their lives and ready for an amazing adventure that is ahead.

Thinking deeper into the photo, all I can think about is my future. I want someone to make me this happy. I want someone to love traveling as much as I do. I want someone to look at me like that. I want to feel loved. I want to go on endless adventures with my special someone.

I wonder how these two people met. Where are they going? Where did they come from? It is so amazing how a single picture can evoke so many questions and words.

One thought on “Day 25: Think of any word. Search it on google images. Write something inspired by the 11th image

Leave a Reply

