Day 23: A letter to someone, anyone

letter of intent2

Dear Future Boyfriend/Husband,

If you would’ve asked me four years ago who my perfect boyfriend/husband was I probably would’ve shown you a picture of Zac Efron. I probably would’ve told you if you don’t look like this than bye bye. Fast forward to now. I have learned within the last couple of years that looks aren’t the only quality that makes a man perfect. I will care more about if you are generous, loving, caring, responsible, honest and trustworthy than if you have model worthy.

I will love fiercely and unconditionally as long as you will love me the same way. You will constantly be on my mind. You will be the first thing I think of in the morning and the last thing before I go to sleep. You will know every day how much I love you.

If you were friends with me before we made the decision to take our relationship further, you will already know a couple things about me. I love to cook and will cook for you, though I expect that you will cook occasionally. I have no problem cleaning. 🙂 Even though you may not share my love for cleaning I will expect you to clean up after yourself. I love you fiercely but I am not your maid. I will never ask much from you or make you do crazy things.

I will never ask for fancy dates or expensive outings. My idea of a perfect date is taking long walks and spending lots of time outside. I am a simple woman and very easy to please so as long as you love I will love you back.

Lots and lots of love,

Olivia

P.S. If you are my one and only, you will need to have a custom ring made because I have small fingers. 🙂

One thought on “Day 23: A letter to someone, anyone

Leave a Reply

