Day 22: Put your music on shuffle and post the first [twenty] songs

music-colour-splash

It was only supposed to be 10 songs but I really wanted you guys to see what was on my iPod so I did 20 songs instead.

Kiss & Tell by Selena Gomez

Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) by Taylor Swift

Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran

Better Than Revenge by Taylor Swift

Cool Kids by Echosmith

Elements by Lindsey Stirling

My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark by Fall Out Boy

State of Grace by Taylor Swift

Good Time by Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen

Summer’s Not Hot by Selena Gomez

Everything Has Changed by Taylor Swift

This Love by Taylor Swift

Picture to Burn by Taylor Swift

I Heart ? by Taylor Swift

Welcome To New York by Taylor Swift

Square Pegs by Kelsea Ballerini

Cowboy Casanova by Carrie Underwood

Don’t Ask Me This by Natalie Pearson

Looking at Stars by Kelsea Ballerini

Cold As You by Taylor Swift

As you can see from my music, I am a huge Swiftie and have all of Taylor’s albums but I am also a huge fan of Selena Gomez, Kelsea Ballerini, Hunter Hayes, Carrie Underwood and Ed Sheeran. Just from looking at my music I listen to a lot of country and pop.

One thought on “Day 22: Put your music on shuffle and post the first [twenty] songs

Leave a Reply

