Day 15: Bullet-point your whole day

(I bullet-pointed my day yesterday so I could post on day 15.)

o-WRITING-LIFE-LIST-facebook

  • Woke up early and spent way too much time watching YouTube videos
  • Decided to get out of bed.
  • Dressed into yoga pants and a black shirt
  • Ate breakfast which was french toast and jelly on toast
  • Writing and listening to music
  • Electricity shut off so no WiFi or power
  • Ate lunch which was feta pastry and chips with juice
  • Daily Spanish lesson on my phone
  • Writing until my computer died
  • Electricity still not on
  • Listening to music on my iPod since my computer died
  • Aimlessly wander around our apartment trying to find something to do that doesn’t involve the internet or my computer
  • My siblings come home from school
  • The landlord came to collect rent. Told him about our electricity and he found someone to fix it.
  • ELECTRICITY IS BACK ON!
  • Check all of my social media and listen to music
  • Mom came home from work
  • Helped my mom make dinner
  • Writing while listening to music
  • Dinner which was cheeseburger, mac and cheese, broccoli, cauliflower and salad.
  • Writing while listening to music
  • Put my PJs on and watch more YouTube videos
One thought on “Day 15: Bullet-point your whole day

Leave a Reply

