Day 13: What are you excited about

dreamstimefree_520068

I always get excited about traveling and writing! You’ve always heard about why I love traveling so I’ll take about why writing is excited for me.

Whether it be story writing, blogging, journaling, and songwriting. I love being able to express myself through words. Writing has definitely given me a voice, one that I could never speak out loud. When I’m writing I feel like myself, my guards are down and I am so happy.

I love writing and probably could never get sick of writing. There is so much excitement when you are able to express yourself through words. Words have such a powerful affect and what you do with them can truly change the world.

One thought on “Day 13: What are you excited about

Leave a Reply

