Day 11: Something you always think “What if…” about

ZqIoc

I constantly say, “What if…” about my future. If I did this course of action what would my life be like?

I am 19 years old and I have decided not to go the traditional route. I am not in college though I am taking a couple of online classes. I am still deciding whether the next stepping stone is college or something else. I feel a lot of pressure by my family to attend college but my heart wants to do something different.

I am constantly asking myself if I went to college what would my life would be like. If I traveled the world then went to college, what would my life be like? If I decided to publish a couple of books, could I have a career in that field? If I decided to this action then what would my life be like?

Even though I’m am not 100 percent about my future I know I want to change the world and follow my dreams.

One thought on “Day 11: Something you always think “What if…” about

Leave a Reply

