Day 9: Post some words of wisdom that speaks to you

Planning new day.

I love quotes and I always write quotes on almost every post. So I decided for this prompt that I would write some of my own quotes for you guys.

I will not get into the details now but, the last two years have been really difficult for me. I kept a journal these last couple of years to help me get through. Writing in my journal was a therapeutic process and helped me write out my feelings. These phrases I thought up during some of the most difficult times of my life and I hope that they too can inspire you.

Sunny on the outside, stormy on the inside

Sometimes things have to get worse for it to become better.

Pennies are everywhere, you just have to find them.

With broken pieces, you can build a masterpiece. 

These are just a few of the phrases I wrote down in the last couple of years. I’ve written more but I don’t want to get too personal right now.

One thought on “Day 9: Post some words of wisdom that speaks to you

Leave a Reply

