Day 6: Five ways to win my heart

 

red-scribble-heart copy
Created by: Olivia Wyman

 

These five tips are for anyone who wants to win my heart. To my future friend, future boyfriend, and future lover.

Tip #1: Spend time with me. I love when we both are able to hang out and do an activity that we both enjoy.

Tip #2: Make me something. Store bought items are okay but I really love it when someone takes the time to make something homemade.

Tip #3: Compliment me even if I don’t accept the nice gesture.

Tip #4: Have an open ear, allow me to vent at any time at any hour.

Tip #5: Be there for me forever and always.

2 thoughts on “Day 6: Five ways to win my heart

Leave a Reply

