Day 3: What are your top three pet peeves

pet-peeves3

Pet Peeve #1: When people say like, um, or okay too much. If those words do not belong in the sentence than don’t use them. I’m not saying that I don’t say these words inappropriately sometimes. For example, my driver’s ed teacher would say the word “okay” about 300 times in one class period (about 85 minutes).

Pet Peeve #2: When people interrupt me. I absolutely hate this more than anything.

Pet Peeve #3: When people constantly complain. I admit to complaining occasionally. I am a pretty positive person and always try to see the glass half full rather than half empty.

Are any of my pet peeves also your? Comment below!

2 thoughts on “Day 3: What are your top three pet peeves

Leave a Reply

