Welcome, Friends!!

“The starting point of all achievement is desire,” Napoleon Hill

Startup Stock Photos

Hi, Friends!

First of all, welcome to my new blog! My name is Olivia and I am 19 years young. I have wanted to make this type of blog for a really long time but haven’t had a chance to really sit down and achieve it.

I am familiar with blogs and have made a couple before but they were purely to document my travels abroad. I wanted to make this blog to inspire people to live their dreams and help them get through rough patches in their life.

Why a blog? Why not a Vlog? 

Well, first of all, I am a lot better expressing my feelings through writing than through words. Even though this blog will be mostly writing, I will occasionally post a vlog or a video.

Why follow my journey? 

Though I might only be 19 years young, I feel like I can tell my journey and what I did to get through the thunderstorm to reach the rainbow.

How often will I post? 

Good question! You should expect to get new content every Wednesday and Saturday! Of course, there will be occasions that I will upload special content.

If you want to follow my crazy adventures on social media here the two I most frequently check. I also have a Twitter, Pinterest, and Snapchat which you can find down in the footer of my blog.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/oliviawyman2016/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oliviawyman201622

Leave a Reply

